Day 30 of 30 Days in Photos

18 05 2011

Day 30 – A picture of someone you miss

My Rugby Girls

Krazies...

Nice Normal friends....

... and then the little more normal side 😛

I miss the time I lived in England, and need to get back to visit ASAP. I still talk to a lot of the Brits and Amerians alike, altho I feel we really need to get together and have another camping trip 🙂 A bunch of complete strangers, thrown together, and yet the closest group of people ever.

And now that thats done (and yes I know it took more than 30 “days”) But between work and computer problems, and road trips, and my ADD I just got sidetracked 😛 ). I was going to give up on (like all those times theres like a week between posts) but I always give up on things and this shouldn’t have been that hard, and thats why you got all flippin 30… in like 3 months 😛

I now return you to your regularly scheduled blog

Actions

Information

One response

18 05 2011
Kristin Brænne

Be a ★ !

Leave a Reply

