Day 26 of 30 Days in Photos

1 04 2011

Day 26 – A picture of something that means a lot to you

Gonna be lame here… so deal 😛 lol

 

Mainly because in the crap ass relationships I’ve been in (not all of them were bad, I did have some great ones as well!) I didn’t think I would ever have that. Not because i was on a search for a soulmate or anything like that. I have one of those. He’s gay 😛 But… I’m a total commitmentphobe. Doesn’t make the whole idea of marriage really seem plausible ya know? But yeah, I’ve made myself step back, and really look out for myself (and was on a mission to make myself stay single for awhile) and it all just kinda fell in my lap ya know?

So thats my story and I’m stickin to it 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

