Day 21 of 30 Days in Photos

10 03 2011

Day 21 – A picture of something you wish you could forget

Ok I haven’t been purposely not updating… its just that this day is really hard! Yeah there might be some things I’d “re-do” maybe but probably not. As cliche as it sounds I’m a big believer in learning from your mistakes/adventures/mishaps/etc. Everything that has happened to me has made me who I am today… And I kinda think posting a picture of said thing would really not help me forget it and regret it 😛 I’m going to go with my second option… so deal 🙂

 

This is the old Elementary School, and pretty much anyone younger than me doesn’t remember it, as the grade after me started in the new school that was built. (And I can’t find any pics of anything but the high school, so I’m going with this as I remember it 😛 ). Do I want to forget my whole childhood? No. Some parts? Maybe. Redo some things? Who doesn’t.

 

There I’ve done my duty with this day and it can go die in a hole now 😛

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

