Day 9

5 02 2011

Day 09 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most

This one’s actually pertty easy… 😛

 

My roomates

My {sorority} sisters

My pains in the ass 😀 ❤

Seriously, I probably wouldn’t be who I am today, and where I am if not for them. (and yes its cliched but true dammit) I was ready to transfer out of college and move on, until I pledged my sorority and got stuck living with Tina 😛 And I’m being totally honest, and those that know us will attest to it.. We couldn’t be more different if we tried… But we somehow completed each other and helped each other grow up to do bigger and better things. We were literally there through the best and the worst. And as much as they drive me nuts, i love them 😉

And we always said we’d make one hell of a reality tv show… and if you had been around our senior year and the year after, you’d probably agree. And they are going to be a big chunk of Sh!* my friends say when I’m done with this project (don’t think i forgot 😉 )

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

