Day 6 of 30 Days of Photos

31 01 2011

Day 06 – A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day

Ok this is a really hard one…. :-/

 

Prince William and Kate

I mean I really wanna go with Justin Beiber just so I can fling him off a ledge or knock some girls up just so they shut the hell up already! And now he has a movie?! about talent?! Ok rant done. But… i think I’d go with either one of those 2 up there. I mean who doesn’t want to be a princess or live in a castle or have a penis? Ok maybe it’s just me, but how many people don’t wish they could be the opposite sex for  a day? Really the only thing I care about is the whole peeing standing up thing… It would make my life so much easier. But yeah. I want a castle… Cuz I’m pretty sure my families castle in Ireland doesn’t exist anymore since Britain took it over. Yup you read that right, Irish royalty… ish. Like Dukes and Duchesses or Lords or something about 8 generations or so… or about the time that Britain took over. I don’t know, I haven’t done much digging into it since I found out. But I totally should! I need an excuse to go back to the UK to visit 😛

 

So yeah that’s my answer. Who would you wanna be?

Actions

Information

One response

31 01 2011
KICoasterGirl

*Bows to her royal majesty* 😛

Leave a Reply

