Christmas Sh!*

24 12 2010

image

Tis the season… for crazy stuff flying out of our mouths. This gem is from my friend S, who was talking about shopping (with her young daughters in earshot)

S: “I have to go Ho Ho Ho if you know what I mean”
*S’s hubby chuckles and mentions something about money.
S: “Not Ho Ho Ho street corner! Ho Ho Ho jolly fat guy!!”

lol I thought it was entertainingly fitting 🙂 Merry Christmas everyone! Have a safe, blessed, and fun holiday! If you have any great Sh!* my friends say holiday moments, please share them in the comments. If you have a great moment feel free to email me!

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 12 2010
jetsetting divas

Lol that was funny ….happy holidays!

5 02 2011
Day 9 « SmallTownBigCincy's Blog

[…] senior year and the year after, you’d probably agree. And they are going to be a big chunk of Sh!* my friends say when I’m done with this project (don’t think i forgot […]

Leave a Reply

